My photo
Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain
PROTEA group is divided into 4 sectors, the first "Protea Records" is a record label and distributor, which also acts as a promoter of Spanish bands. The second "Protea International" acts the same way but with international bands. The third is "Protea Art & Org", portal where we expose different artists and designers and photographers willing to work with gangs and with different media, helping to carry to term these projects. This portal also serves as a showcase where you show the different organizations, shops, clubs, etc. .. To move the scene of our country. The fourth section is "Protea Webzine" where we try to show the public what happens in the international area and in our country, where we find all the news on events and revies, etc ... Protea ultimately tries to bring the international public to the creations of our country, and try to make our country a little more is known what is being done, just trying to attract more public to these genres in our country because we are a little disconnected from certain trends and genres that are moving the international music market.



Wednesday, October 14, 2009



Tech Nomader was formed in Barcelona in the year of 2006. The original formation was Jordi J.P. and Pablo C. Isaguirre. In 2009 Pablo left the band and Tommy "Herr Culet" joined the band. During this time Tech Nomader played in many gigs around Europe. They are constantly working on new songs or improving the old ones, so the band its always under construction. Tech Nomader members plays Old School EBM and they love good electronic music.



01. "Need Seed" (2009) CDr Album (Electric Tremor Dessu Edition)
Track list:
01.Elite Del Bar
02. Nomad (Re-Nomadized Version)
03. New Seed
04. Arponero
05. Trabajo Non-Stop V2
06. Clan 80
07. Stomping Bull V3
08. Money (Dupont Cover)
09. Elite Del Bar (Run Over By Lokomotiv)
10. Nomad (Struck 9 Remix)
11. Clan 80 (AG:NW Remix)
12. Trabajo Non-Stop (Larva Remix)
13. Trabajo Non-Stop (Beat'Em Up UMM Mix)
14. Tactics
15. The Truth La Verdad
16. Wir Sind Tot Im Kopf
Price: 8€ signed copy

To order this Cdr send email to:
Or contact with Protea Records in Myspace.
To listen to this album:

No comments:

Post a Comment




Image and video hosting by TinyPic